Disappointment

Last week I felt great, I ate a lot of Nitric Oxide (NO) rich foods, and I felt awesome.  I was aroused many times, and at times too much.

Then, on Friday 01/22/2016 I had a date with my girlfriend and things didn’t go well.  I was able to easily achieve erection but then I lost it. And my girlfriend is smoking hot!

Only in the morning, after a couple of tries, I was able to pull a stellar performance.

And that’s what puzzling, when things do work, they work wonderfully, but I can’t figure out a pattern, not just yet.

And what happened last week was also very troublesome, since I had thought that I had solved my problem, I was eating healthy, eating well, eating a lot, working out at the gym and lifting heavy. And then disaster stroked.  During the day of my date I felt as if thing were “dead” so to speak, but things had been so alive and well that I didn’t think much of it.

LESSON LEARNED – The only 2 things that I can think of that might have contributed to this disaster are:

  1. Heavy morning workout.  I lifted and lifted hard, which I know taxes my body that goes into recovery mode, and also taxes my central nervous system (CNS).
  2. Eat too much too fast too rushed in a very short period of time.  Because of the workout I didn’t start eating until late morning, and because of our date I had to finish eating by 4 PM, so in 6-7 hours I had to have all of my food which is about 3,000 calories or the equivalent of about 5-6 meals.  I felt full each time I ate, and also at the beginning of the date.
4 thoughts on “Disappointment”

Leave a Reply

