Preparing for a new date

Tomorrow, Friday 1/29/2016 I have another date with my smoking hot girlfriend.  We’re both excited.

For the past week I have been eating well, lots of Nitric Oxide (NO) rich foods like kale, beets, fresh vegetables, carrots and pomegranate juice.

I eat about 8oz of steamed kale per day, 6 oz of beets, and 2 8oz of pomegranate juice; and then vegetables etc.

I feel excited both mentally and physically, tomorrow I will eat light and balanced all day, then at 12 I will take 10 mg of C (the ED prescription), I usually take 5 mg and it used to work more than enough.

Leave a Reply

