3 times in 24 hours! The end of a nightmare?

  • 2/17/2016 9 PM (BIG DATE) 1/3
  • 2/18/2016 9 AM 2/4 & 9 PM 3/3 (3 times in 24 hr)  NO SEX

 

I’ve been eating Nitric Oxide (NO) rich foods for a few days now, and a lot of them.
I’ve decreased my protein and controlled my fat intake with lot of quality fats, very little saturated fats.
I’ve been eating a lot of omega-3 rich foods, and for a few days doubled up on Omega-3 supplements, ZMA, re-started on vitamin D3 and Niacin; I’ve also started L-Arginine and Pine Bark Extract.
I’ve limited my workouts to 60 minutes; and no workouts on date nights.

It seems to be working.

In the past 24 hours I have been able to have sex 3 times, in control, powerful, and pleasant; and today was a gym workout day and then worked all day.

Just 3 weeks ago (1/22/2016) things were failing.

Near future: I’ll continue the present regiment of foods, macros, supplements, and workouts.

1 thought on “3 times in 24 hours! The end of a nightmare?”

Leave a Reply

