TRYING TO MAKE SENSE OF NONSENSICAL FACTS

duck-confit-superjumbo

Everywhere you look for information about Erectile Dysfunction and diet the information and narrative is always the same:

  • DO(s):
    • eat fatty fish (omega-3)
    • eat vegetables
    • eat good sources of fats: avocados, olive oil, nuts
  • DON’T(s):
    • red meat is evil
    • too much fat is evil
    • saturated fats are evil
    • drink alcohol

I developed E.D. (Erectile Dysfunction) by following all of the above.

I reversed E.D. (Erectile Dysfunction) by doing the opposite: lots of beef and saturated fat. And drinking alcohol along the way!

Looking in retrospect, my prior entries Like a Teenager and State of things 3/15/2016 ( 
I have successfully beat Erectile Dysfunction) were dependent upon consumption of saturated fat (chicken drumsticks and duck).

I could write more, but I won’t. It’s just very frustrated to see concrete results and hard evidences (pun intended) with a protocol that goes against all the conventional wisdom that is also endorsed by my primary Care Physician (one of the top rated in my large metropolitan city in the U.S.); my endocrinologist (one of the top rated in the U.S.) and my urologist (one of the top rated in the country for E.D.); all three affiliated with top teaching hospitals in the U.S. affiliated with top Medical Schools in the world.

Then again, there are some people who disagree with such medical establishment:

 

Leave a Reply

